KinasePro

Kinase Chemistry – Just a year and a half behind the times.

The Thursday List

Posted by kinasepro on September 29, 2007

So a handful of you want The Thursday list?

Send me your GMail address and I will share my Google-Doc.  If I like you I may even give you the ability to edit it.

 >> Update >> Perhaps I wasn’t clear above.  The thursday list is now being kept as a google document.  You’ll need a google or gmail account to access it.  You should note that through this system your gmail ‘name’ and / or email address may inadvertantly be made known to others on the list.  Keep this in mind, and if you would like to be taken off, or change the address you access the lists with just email me.

38 Responses to “The Thursday List”

  1. Linda said

    Dear KinasePro:

    Great thanks to you for a very useful blog. Please share the Thursday list with me.

    Linda

  2. Brian said

    You have a great blog. Please share the thursday list with me.
    Briab

  3. shiptorch said

    Hi,

    Please add me to the list: I agree completely with the above about your blog!

  4. Setanta said

    Yes please. I’d like to be on the Thursday List email.

    Thanks

  5. DFG Motif said

    The Thursday List is very helpful. Please include me.

    DFG Motif

  6. Guillermo said

    I will really appreciate it if you can include me on the Thursday list email.

    This blog and list is a must-read and must-follow. Thanks.

    Guillermo.

  7. TALL16 said

    I miss the list. I’m in…

  8. K said

    Yes, please. Me too.

    Thanks, K.

  9. spud said

    i miss the list. i want the list. please send me the list.
    thanks.

  10. oleg said

    please add me too !

  11. tyrosine said

    Ditto. I would also like the Thursday list. Thanks.

  12. Life72 said

    Yes, please. I am happy to join your blog…!!! (:

  13. Jealot said

    Yes, please. I want to be added in your list. Thanks.

  14. Please add me to the list, thanks

  15. viledonkey said

    As with the others, if you could add me to the list would be appreciated. Cheers.

  16. ashujo said

    Flying under the radar: the new wave of BCR–ABL inhibitors
    Alfonso Quintas–Cardama, Hagop Kantarjian & Jorge Cortes
    p834 | doi:10.1038/nrd2324

  17. aguy said

    Dude,
    I am too busy to hang around your blog a lot. But when I do, I do have fun reading. So, yes bring the list please.

  18. Cypher said

    Please share list with me! Thanks

  19. Kinlig said

    Dear KinasePro,

    this is one of the most useful sites i ever visited and i will be happy to be included in your thursday mailing list.

    Thanks

    Kinlig

  20. David said

    Hi, Pro,
    Please share the list with me as well. Thanks.

  21. Brian said

    Great Blog, Please share the thursday list with me.

  22. mathew said

    Your blog is extremely valuable. keep the good work!
    Please share the Thursday list with me.

  23. Cliff said

    Hi,

    Please add me to the list. Thanks a lot.

  24. Venkat said

    Hi,
    Kindly add me to the list.
    Thanks.

  25. SFid said

    Please add me as well.

    Thanks.

  26. Mastan said

    Please share the thursday list with me. Thank you very much.

  27. mike09 said

    Great blog,
    please put me on the list
    Thanks

  28. kinasepro said

    u r the gmail need ktx ~

  29. Chummer said

    Please share the list with me too. Love your site. Thanks.

  30. Mary Beth said

    I would like to be able to view the Thursday list. I find your site very interesting.
    Thanks

  31. kinasepro said

    You not have the gmail?
    You not have the list…

  32. backpocketDFG said

    Dear KP

    I will really appreciate it if you can include me on the Thursday list email.

    This blog and list is a must-read and must-follow. Thanks.

    backpocketDFG

  33. Pablo said

    I also would like to get the Thursday list if possible. Thanks!

  34. Polo said

    Dear KP,

    I would like to be added to the Thursday list. Thank you for your great blog.

  35. Gang Liu said

    I would like to receive the Thursday list. I am a newbie in the kinase field and have found your site to be really useful to jump start my foray into the kinase field. Thanks!

  36. Purinome said

    Hello – This blog is great stuff. Can you please count me in? Thanks

    Purinome

  37. Green Lantern said

    Could you please add me to the Thursday list. I’m in the same boat as Gang Lui, i.e. a newbie. Love Kinase Pro!!

  38. Stu said

    Hi there. Great site and very informative. Could you add me to your Thursday google docs list please?

    Ta Stu

Leave a Reply

 
