KinasePro

Kinase Chemistry – Just a year and a half behind the times.

PDB Update

Posted by kinasepro on February 7, 2007

Pim1,

ERK2, ERK2, ERK2,

JNK3,

P38 / MAPKAP K2 dimer, P38 / MAPKAP K2 dimer

3 Responses to “PDB Update”

  1. milkshake said

    “Thanks Tomas. This is a nice find.”

    Here is how I am getting back this sort of warm responses from my superiors all the time: I copy and paste links to crystal structures and articles from Kinasepro and I send it to everybody.

  2. kinasepro said

    Some of my coworkers think they are cool doing the same thing only bypassing the ‘link to KP’ part.

    Spurious bantlings they be.

  3. sks said

    I do the same. Thanks to you KP. A part of my everyday literature update.

Leave a Reply

 
